Explanation and Nominations

The Coshoctonian Award recognizes and honors an individual’s long-term contribution to the well being and economic climate of Coshocton County. Letters of nomination should be sent to the Coshocton County Chamber of Commerce, 200 N. Whitewoman Street, Coshocton, OH 43812 by Monday, July 12th, 2021. All nominations should include an outline of the individual’s accomplishments as there are no nomination forms. All nominees must be residents of Coshocton County. A committee consisting of Chamber representatives, city and county officials, and previous award winner will select the recipient.

Young Leader of Year

Small Business of the Year

Employee of the Year

First Responder of the Year

Volunteer of the Year

Community Improvement Awards(July 2023)

In recognition of the dedicated involvement & community improvement of Coshocton County

How can we help?

14 + 14 =

Executive Committee

Ingrid Yoder, President
Evan Fischer, Vice President
Melissa Snider, Treasurer
Kirby Hasseman
Stephanie Conrad
Jandi Adams
Steve Oster
Mark Fortune
Kelly Bratton